Member Login(or Join Now!)


Upcoming Events

March 12 - Quarterly Meeting (Teleconference)


2014 Annual Awards

Judge/Executive of the Year: Ann Melton, Adair Co.
Most Improved Program: Michael Woods, Lawrence Co. EM
Catalyst Award: Rick Cox
EM Support Staff of the Year:Shawn Herron, Louisville-Jefferson Co. EM
EM Deputy of the Year: Johnny Mills, Woodford Co. EM
EM Director of the Year: Ron Dodson, Meade Co. EM
Hall of Fame: Charles M. O'Neal

About KEMA

The Kentucky Emergency Management Association is a Kentucky-based non-profit corporation originally established in 1991.  Our activities seek to develop professionalism among those persons in Kentucky actively engaged in emergency management activities and to provide a forum for discussion of the common experience, ideas and suggestions of its members related to emergency management.

About Us

Twitter Feed

Read More

Click Here
for Emergency
Preparedness Information