Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
HomeSupport Staff of the Year
KEMA's Support Staff of the Year award is designed to recognize an individual doing extraordinary work in the realm of Emergency Management but not in the capacity of a Director or Deputy.

2020 - LeeAnn Gibson, Kentucky Division of Emergency Management
2019 - Lance Morris, Daviess County EMA
2018 - Laura Daviess, Boone County EMA
2017 - Melissa Moore, Warren County EMA
2016 - Lorrie Gilpin, Metcalfe County EMA
2015 - Lawrence County EOC Staff
2014 - Shawn Herron, Louisville-Jefferson County EMA
2013 - Genon Putnam, Muhlenberg County EMA